​​​FREE FAIR  - July 18-22, 2018

 Dodge county

 Executive Board of Directors

President  - Marilyn Lermon  - City of Mantorville
Vice President  - Tom Franke  - Westfield Township
Treasurer -  Mike Brual - City of West Concord
Secretary  - Beth Hodgman - Concord Township

Board Members

Kevin Asprey -Vernon Township
Brian Carstensen - Canisteo Township  
Kelly Caspers - City of Hayfield
Doug Gochnauer -  Milton Township
Jess Harris -  Mantorville Township
Julie Jorgenson - City of Dodge Center
Brian Klocke -  Claremont Township
Larry Kruckeberg -  City of Claremont
Curt Miner - Hayfield Township
Robert Scherger  - Wasioja Township
Scott Schley  - Ashland Township
Annie Thayer - City of Kasson

Eric Thronson - Ripley Township
David Wetzstein - Ellington Township